updated: 16 Mar 2001

Family E-mail Addresses :

      E-mail Everyone on the List

Robin Ament <robinament@yahoo.com 

Brooke Anderson <paoniab@juno.com>

Brent J Anderson <propertydude@juno.com>

Bethany Anderson < banderson@southernvirginia.edu  >

Brady Anderson <bradywuzup@juno.com>

Caryn Pierce <carynpierce01@cs.com>

Lance Pierce <Lanceapierce@cs.com>

Derek Pierce <derek@z2.net>

Gordon Pierce <gdpierce@hotmail.com>

Brian Stutzman <brians@if.rmci.net>

Alane Stutzman <alanes@if.rmci.net>

Nicole Fitches <nicolefitches@hotmail.com>

Jeremy & Jessica Fitches j.fitches@attbi.com

Addresses Not on the List

The Fitches

The Ashbys

Uncle Don Pierce

Bart Harrison (Judith's wife) <bart_harrison@byu.edu>

If you have any other e-mail addresses that you would like listed please e-mail me:

Derek Pierce <derek@z2.net>